Can I Share My Membership?
We do not allow memberships to be shared between other people. We have an IP tracking system in place that monitors accounts and will disable an account if it looks to be shared. This is a security measure to ensure that the people who have paid for there membership keep their details safe.
Please do not share your login details with anyone. By all means, recommend them to visit our website and see what they think!